A Self-Care to a Self-Cure For Terminal Metastatic Kidney Cancer!

From: Simon Coleman – A Self-Care to a Self-Cure for Metastatic Kidney Cancer
1512249_313725492126937_6650892375892993796_o


“Phenomenal!” Just had my blood analyzed, as I’m about to embark on an intense purification program and needed to pass all health checks prior to starting. After speaking with the doctor who can authorize me to attend the program, he stated that my bloodwork was quote; “Phenomenal…!”

The doctor in question told me he is actually jealous of my cholesterol levels!! I wanted to educate the guy on how to obtain a healthy body, to simply stop putting poison into it, namely the food and drink supply.

shutterstock_101480413

Considering that I was given a diagnosis of metastatic Kidney cancer (Unclassified renal cell carcinoma with a sarcomatoid component – http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/12187197 ) with an average of ‘4.3 months’ survival almost 3 years ago, I think this result, if not the fact that I’m still alive today, happy and never healthier in my life, is another nail in the coffin for the corrupt, defunct medical system that insists on ‘Poisoning us back to good health.’ 

pet-scan-composit

Walking away from the insane medical system almost 3 years ago and adopting a clean, alkaline, organic, vegan lifestyle saved my life.

“Let food be thy medicine and medicine be thy food!”

If you’re under the illusion that the food supply is healthy, think again. The food supply is the largest, corporate, weaponized poison delivery system in human history.

What is about to come down that supply line is a ‘poison’ (The final solution) that will affect everyone eating it. Population reduction 101. Start making plans to get to know and trust your food supplier personally, now, not tomorrow or start to grow your own…….

Here’s to the next phenomenal result that awaits me and a life dedicated to speaking this truth!

 

To learn more read The pH Miracle, The pH Miracle revised and updated, Reverse Cancer NOW!, Sick and Tired and The pH Miracle for Cancer – http://www.phoreveryoung.com and http://www.phmiracle.com

Leave a comment